"The Progress" out now!


Dirty and Ratchet ft. Nick Travae x J. Plaza


Tha Rift x Lil Nuka -PS (prod Angelo Bombay)

Muja Messiah x J. Plaza x Angelo Bombay – Finland Ain’t Got No Prisons

Vocal Ted – Switch It All Up (prod. Angelo Bombay)

Rich Garvey – Andale Andale (prod. Angelo Bombay)


Angelo Bombay “Special Thanks”

Special Thanks to the artist and listeners!

Tae Supreme x Lyric Marid – WTF (prod Angelo Bombay)